除了格蕾丝·凯利 …

她殿下
摩纳哥王妃格蕾丝

庆祝20世纪最具代表性的人物之一, BeyondGraceKelly.com努力从一个地方深深的爱的保护格蕾丝·凯利的记忆, 荣誉和钦佩.

从格蕾丝·凯利介绍摩纳哥王妃格蕾丝的生活, 奥斯卡获奖女演员, 她的婚礼莱纳王子III和她的生活作为摩纳哥王妃.

除了她在九月英年早逝 14, 1982, 格雷斯公主的遗产是远远超过了格蕾丝·凯利的电影. 而她的精髓可以在许多书籍和照片被捕获, 她的精神永存在摩纳哥的现亲王, 阿尔贝二世亲王; 她的工作和奉献精神是由汉诺威公主卡洛琳进行; 和她的创造力和冒险的感觉是公主斯蒂芬妮体现.

该 “摩纳哥的格雷斯” 电影 (主演妮可·基德曼) 灵感来自一个项目,数字归档国际刊物复古的文章 (其中有许多已不再流通) 作为礼物赠送给所有那些谁一直很喜欢也很荣幸格蕾丝王妃,谁继续忠于她的记忆.

今天, 摩纳哥是最热门的旅游目的地之一, 以及多元化的经济中心, 而其余的家数最多的百万富翁和亿万富翁的人均在世界. 阿尔贝二世亲王, 格蕾丝·凯利的儿子, 是摩纳哥人民目前的统治者, 而在 2014 the Grimaldi dynasty was blessed with the 双胞胎继承人诞生,Prince Jacques and Princess Gabriella, 从而保证了世界上最长的统治家族的统治持续.

阿尔伯特亲王还记得他的非凡的母亲在他自己的话说


格蕾丝·凯利: 从好莱坞到皇室公主 by cbsnews

(注: 每一个已试图提供全面信贷的格蕾丝·凯利 / 的出现在这个网站的信息摩纳哥王妃Grace.
如果你是直接参与,并有版权问题,我们将很高兴收到你的来信 info@beyondgracekelly.com)

请分享....TwitterFacebookPinteresttumblrGoogle+Email

Beyond Grace Kelly …

Her Serene Highness
Princess Grace of Monaco

Celebrating one of the most iconic figures of the 20th century, strives to preserve the memory of Grace Kelly from a place of deep love, honor and admiration. 

Presenting the life of Princess Grace of Monaco from Grace Kelly, the Oscar-winning actress, to her wedding to Prince Rainer III and her life as the Princess of Monaco. 

Beyond her untimely death on September 14, 1982, Princess Grace’s legacy is far more than the Grace Kelly movies.  While her essence can be captured in the many books and photos, her spirit lives on in the present Sovereign Prince of Monaco, Prince Albert II; her work and dedication are carried on by Princess Caroline of Hanover; and her sense of creativity and adventure is embodied by Princess Stephanie.

The “Grace of Monaco” Movie (starring Nicole Kidman) inspired a project to digitally archive vintage articles from international publications (many of which are no longer in circulation) as a gift to all those who have always loved and honored Princess Grace and who continue to remain loyal to her memory.

Today, Monaco is one of the top tourist destinations, as well as a diversified economic center, while remaining home to the highest number of millionaires and billionaires per capita in the world.  Prince Albert, Grace Kelly’s son, is the current ruler of the Monegasque people, and in 2014 the Grimaldi dynasty was blessed with the birth of twin heirs,Prince Jacques and Princess Gabriella, thus ensuring the ongoing reign of the longest ruling family in the world.

Prince Albert remembers his extraordinary mother in his own words

(Note: Every attempt has been made to provide full credit to the Grace Kelly / Princess Grace of Monaco information appearing on this website. 
If you are directly involved and have copyright concerns we would be happy to hear from you

Please Share....TwitterFacebookPinteresttumblrGoogle+Email